DJ Pat

Patrick Schaller (DJ Pat) is one of the most well versed and sophisticated DJs in the mid-atlantic region. Now, as a diverse and experienced DJ, Patrick has been through every area of the industry and will leave your guests with memories on the dance…

Brandywine Manor House: Stephanie and Stephen Ward – June 19, 2021

I cannot thank you enough for Saturday night. The whole day was a dream come true and you were a huge part of making that happen. I loved every minute of it and I think I only took a break from dancing once because I needed to change my shoes! 

- Stephanie (Bride) 

 

Greenville Country Club: Erin and Chris Weinacht – June 12, 2021

Fantastic Experience with DJ Pat! DJ Pat and the music fusion (live saxaphone and drums) were OUT OF THIS WORLD! We had so much fun on our wedding day and DJ Pat was so personable and truly made sure our requests were met. He even took our wedding guest song requests and incorporated them throughout the night. Everything flowed so well with the special dances, bouquet toss and getting everyone on the dance floor! DJ Pat will make sure your wedding music and vibe is what you are picturing. The uplights he displayed lit up the dance floor. We had so much fun that we did not even want to do our send off because we just wanted to dance for a few more songs and soak up every moment of fun with our guests. I also have to give a shout out to Nils who played saxophone at our wedding. He put lights on his saxaphone and engaged the crowd with his musical talent and energy as he danced and played sax!

- Erin (Bride)

 

Terrain at Styer’s: Samantha and Andrew Melanson – May 15, 2021

DJ Pat was amazing. He listened to us and met our needs. DJ Pat knows how to keep people on the dance floor. So many people told us this was such a fun wedding and this was largely due to DJ Pat. He did a great job!

- Barbara (Mother of the Bride)

 

Terrain at Styer’s: Sam and Andrew Melanson – May 15, 2021

Thank you SO much for DJing at our wedding! It was so great meeting you and the music was so amazing! Honestly, I've been told by so many people that our wedding was the best they've ever been to and I think it's because of you! We all had such a fun time dancing. 

Thank you so much for everything!!

- Sam & Andrew

Delaware Center for the Contemporary Arts: Kaitlyn and Troy Coffee – December 7, 2019

Made our wedding day special! BVTLive! was professional from the very beginning and the process of hiring them for our wedding was painless!
On our actual wedding day, DJ Pat kept our reception moving smoothly and played music that even my grandmother liked! Everyone was up dancing at no point did it feel like the reception was dragging or boring and I attribute this to the expertise of DJ Pat.
I'd recommend BVTLive! to any couple looking for a DJ that knows how to 'read a room' and play amazing music!

- Kaitlyn (Bride)

The Gables at Chadds Ford: Rebecca and Travis Wamsley – September 14, 2019

We had a combination of The Midnighters band for our ceremony/cocktail hour and DJ Pat for our reception. Both were EXTREMELY easy to work with which allowed my wife and I to focus on the other details. After the cocktail hour, we kept getting compliments on how awesome the band was (The Midnighters) and after the reception we received more compliments on DJ Pat! I cannot recommend BVTLive! enough for anyone planning a wedding. It was well worth every penny!

- Travis (Groom)

The Mendenhall Inn: Wendy and Bill Devaney – August 10, 2019

Entertainment provided was excellent and professional.

- Richard (Father of the Bride)

Crystal Tea Room: Theresa and Joshua Sperling – June 29, 2019

BVTLive was at the tasting event for our reception venue, The Crystal Tea Room. Originally we were only going to have a DJ for cocktail and reception, but when we saw them play the piano at the event I got to wondering if we could afford a pianist for the cocktail hour.

Paul at BVTLive was friendly and easy to work with, he understood our budget concerns and helped us to find exactly what we were looking for. We had AJ play the piano at the cocktail hour and DJ Patrick for the reception. AJ was able to take requests (Beatles and Frank Sinatra) and gave us that swanky, jazzy style we were going for at the cocktail. DJ Patrick mad the best mix of Pitbull songs for our wedding party to come out to, and he had everyone dancing all night long. It was the perfect mixture of classic/oldies and pop/modern songs, which made my parents and our guests so happy! Everyone was dancing all night.

Everyone at BVTLive is friendly and easy to work with. We had a wonderful experience. Would highly recommend!

- Theresa (Bride)

Catch 54: Jackie and Joe DeLuise – June 8, 2019

DJ Pat / Woo Wee!!

Hope all is well, and you had a great July 4th Holiday!

We are back from our Honeymoon, finally back into the swing of things and wanted to write how truly incredible you were during our Wedding Reception. Throughout this whole process, you listened to all of our requests, took them in stride and were able to provide. WE ALL accomplished an amazing DJ set Up that truly looked like an installation at Catch 54!

That evening you and your assistant were wonderful. The sound was great, and from the moment the dancing began, it NEVER stopped, goal accomplished. Until the wedding was over, we never saw the dance floor wind down once and we thank you for that! The ‘club like’ feel was so much fun and made our wedding exactly what we wanted.

Thank you for all you did that night to make our wedding special! We hope we see you again in the future.

Many thanks,

Joseph and Jackie

Linwood Country Club: Kendra and Michael – September 15, 2018

Patrick was our main contact leading into the event and he was especially gracious, thoughtful, attentive to our preferences, professional, and patient with our chaotic schedule leading into the event. He did an excellent job in the difficult balance of listening to our preferences and providing insights from his experience. Once the party started, he rocked it and kept the party going. Everyone in attendance can vouch for it being an outstanding party and Patrick/Jesse played an important part. We will certainly write a review and keep an eye out for future referrals.

Thanks!

- Mike (Groom)

Linwood Country Club: Kendra and Michael – September 15, 2018

Patrick S. was our DJ and words cannot describe what an amazing job he did. We literally have never seen our family and friends dance like they did during our wedding. Not only did Patrick totally crush it during our wedding (starting out very classy/classic and turning to more of a dance vibe), but he volunteered his personal time to come to our rehearsal and walked us through where the speakers would go and other details to make sure we had an optimal experience. He is the nicest person and such a complete joy to work with. Jessy Kyle was also amazing and our families repeatedly brought up how phenomenal her voice is. They are both the real deal and we seriously can't recommend them enough!

- Kendra (Bride)

DuPont Country Club: Holiday Party-December 16, 2017

It was truly a pleasure having you guys. I have heard nothing but great feedback from everyone in regards to the music. I can’t thank you enough for your patience through it all and thanks for a great night! I am happy the holidays are slowing down and almost over. I’m beat! Ha!
Thank you again for reaching out. Tell Pat hello for me. I will definitely recommend you guys in the future. Cheers to the New Year. Kina

Kina Thornton-Frazier (Marketing Manager)

Private Residence: James Bond Party-June 17th, 2017

Dear Patrick

Thank you so much for helping to make our event a success.  Despite the rain, it was a hit.  I appreciate you being flexible regarding placement of your equipment.  The projector and screen clips were fantastic.

Have a great summer!

I would definitely recommend you for other events.

Best regards

-Madeleine (Host)

Menu